The official Maxorin website does not list ingredients or dosages on its public pages — it tells buyers to check the Supplement Facts panel that ships with the physical product. Rather than guess or invent numbers, we sourced the ingredient names and available doses below from independent third-party supplement review coverage. Two amounts (L-Citrulline, L-Carnitine, and the Pine Bark Extract dose) are not disclosed anywhere we could verify, and we've labeled those clearly instead of filling in a plausible-sounding number.
Amount not disclosed
An amino acid studied for its role in the body's nitric oxide pathway, which relates to blood flow.
11 mg
An essential mineral involved in normal testosterone metabolism and immune function.
20 mg
Supports energy metabolism and healthy circulation as part of normal cellular function.
Amount not disclosed
An amino-acid derivative often studied for its role in cellular energy production.
Amount not disclosed (standardized)
A plant extract studied for antioxidant activity and circulatory support.
Some men's supplements print a full milligram breakdown; others, like Maxorin's public marketing, disclose the ingredient names but rely on the physical label for exact amounts. That's not necessarily a red flag on its own — it's simply less information than a fully disclosed label gives you up front. If exact dosing matters to your decision, request the current Supplement Facts image from the seller before ordering, or wait until your bottle arrives and check it against what's listed here.
Always cross-check any supplement's actual label against your own allergies and current medications. Ingredients tied to circulation and nitric oxide pathways (L-Citrulline, Pine Bark Extract) warrant a conversation with your doctor if you take nitrates or blood pressure medication.